Representatives and Staff

To View Contact Information for Staff or Representatives by Bargaining Unit, log into the MEMBER HOME section of this website.


RIVERSIDE OFFICE

Stephen Switzer, Business Manager

   Email: Stephen@Liuna777.org

Maria Ochoa-Flynn, Senior Labor Relations Representative

   Email: Maria@Liuna777.org

Melanie Scotto, Esq., Labor Relations Representative / Arbitration Specialist

   Email: Melanie@Liuna777.org

Channing Hawkins, Labor Relations Representative

   Email: Channing@Liuna777.org

Devenee Turner, Labor Relations Representative

   Email: Devenee@Liuna777.org

Letty Vasquez, Organizer

   Email: Letty@Liuna777.org

Diana Diaz, Executive Secretary / Notary Public

   Email: Dians@Liuna777.org

Marcellina Mosqueda, Member Services Specialist / Notary Public

   Email: Marcellina@Liuna777.org


LOS ANGELES OFFICE

Victor M. Gordo, Esq. Secretary-Treasurer and General Counsel

   Victor@Liuna777.org

Jennifer J. Grondahl, Recording Secretary / Organizing & Field Services Coordinator

   Jennifer@Liuna777.org

Paul Bechely, Appelante Officer

   Paul@Liuna777.org

Ayanna Handley, Office Manager

   Ayanna@Liuna777.org

Sherena Alcaraz, Member Services Specialist / Notary Public

   Sherena@Liuna777.org


PHOENIX OFFICE




Page Last Updated: Mar 16, 2018 (13:23:37)
-
  • LiUNA 777

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image